The Four Elements

Music City Mystique presents its 2000 program, “The Four Elements,” in four parts:  Earth, Water, Air, and Fire.  Each movement of the program has unique ties to its subject matter—from the pounding, animalistic rhythms of “Earth” to the flowing forms of “Water,” and from the flying scenes in “Air” to the explosive nature of “Fire.”  Mystique brings forth each element in its signature way.